Future Hop | Rankin Audio

Future Hop

Future Hop

Future Hop

£29.95 GBP was

Future Hop is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.


Future Hop brings you a new flavour of futuristic, organic hip hop, with leftfield melodies and lofi textural percussion. We've brought together a vast collection of sounds for you to play with from natural, rustic melodic tones to organic, gritty beats. Fill up your sonic spectrum with heart-wobbling wonky basslines, gorgeous evolving pads, cosmic arpeggio synth loops, heavily-processed vocal loops, delicate real-world instrument loops and warm, toasty rhodes loops. Our percussion loops have been intricately processed with multiple layers of processed ambient noise and spaced-out swung percussion to put a rough & more human feeling back into electronic drum loops.
We used just about every material we could find to record and process unique drum sounds & textures to weave in and out of your music. From windchimes & rainsticks to gravel & old vinyl records. All of these can be used to add a depth and organic authenticity to your music. Not to mention the huge collection of melodic & percussive one shots, featuring processed cello & violin shots, synthesized keys shots, snappy snares, hard-hitting kicks and both dry and granular-synthesis processed percussion shots in order to make it as easy as possible to create your latest masterpiece.


  • Instant Download
  • Royalty Free
  • 26 Bass Loops
  • 87 Melodic and Synth Loops
  • 65 Drum and Percussion Loops
  • 21 Rhythmic Texture Loops
  • 28 Vocal Loops
  • 23 Melodic One Shots
  • 18 Hi Hats
  • 66 Foley Percussion Hits
  • 15 Kicks
  • 69 Processed Percussion Hits
  • 15 Snares



Free Rankin Audio samples

Download over 800mb of Rankin Audio samples taken from a huge range of our ever expanding range of samples packs. Everything from Trap, Electro and DNB to Dubstep and Glitch Hop. You are free to use them as you want and we always love to hear what you make with them so send your tracks to us on Facebook.